Posted By belwin At 01:29 PM - 04-26-2012. Download Marilyn Manson – Born Villain-2012 Rapidshare, Torrent, Mediafire, rapidgator, Extabit. All download links in end post.

Marilyn Manson – Born Villain-2012 Fast Full Download

Marilyn Manson – Born Villain-2012 Free download on Extabit, Rapidshare, Mediafire, Shareflare, ryushare and Torrent Marilyn Manson – Born Villain-2012 Torrent

Description: Born Villain will be released on Cooking Vinyl/Downtown Records and Manson’s own label Hell, Etc. Marilyn Manson has had astounding success across the globe including three albums being certified platinum and three more certified gold in the USA, in addition to three top ten albums and two number-one albums (Mechanical Animals and The Golden Age of Grotesque). Leading up to the release of Born Villain, Marilyn Manson will be touring the United States for the first time since 2009.

Track List:

01. Hey, Cruel World
02. No Reflection
03. Pistol Whipped
04. Overneath The Path of Misery
05. Slo-Mo-Tion
06. The Gardener
07. The Flowers of Evil
08. Children of Cain
09. Disengaged
10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
11. Murders Are Getting Prettier Every Day
12. Born Villain
13. Breaking The Same Old Ground
14. You’re So Vain
15. No Reflection (Radio Edit)

Release Name: Marilyn_Manson-Born_Villain-2012
Genre: Alt. Rock
Label: Downtown
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 153 MB
Download Marilyn Manson – Born Villain-2012 Here (Guaranteed Easiest-To-Download!)
Related Files: 1229, Download Speed: ---->